Our Team

 

Marcello Scorza

Broker of Record

mscorza@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Carmine Felice Infante

Broker

cinfante@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Paul Michael Miceli

Salesperson/CEO

pmiceli@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Sam Carbonaro

Salesperson

scarbonaro@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Charissa Cerullo

Salesperson

ccerullo@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Davide Coccaro

Salesperson

dcoccaro@vanguardrealty.ca

 

VANDA BUTTARAZZI

SALESPERSON

vanda@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Pietro Zito

Salesperson

pzito@vanguardne.ca

 

Kevin Emilio Franch

Salesperson

kfranch@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Paul Giovenazzo

Salesperson

pgiovenazzo@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Vince Guido

Salesperson

vguido@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Debbie Infante

Salesperson

dinfante@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Dana Laurie Macrito

Salesperson

dmacrito@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Flaviana Molinaro

Salesperson

fmolinaro@vanguardrealty.ca

 

TANYA PLASTINA SCORZA

SALESPERSON

tplastina@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Marilena Paniccia

Salesperson

mpaniccia@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Sandro Pugliese

Salesperson

sandroandslava@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Jerry Raia

Broker

jraia@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Evelina Sciacca

Salesperson

esciacca@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Nick Scorza

Salesperson

nscorza@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Edib Softic

Broker

esoftic@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Daniel Tombolillo

Salesperson

dtombolillo@vanguardrealty.ca

 

John Ursini

Salesperson

jursini@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Peter Zito

Broker

pzito@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Slava Rogansky

Salesperson

sandroandslava@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Daniel Iannitto

Broker

diannitto@vanguardrealty.ca

 

ANTHONY RAIA

SALESPERSON

 

araia@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Marina Abony

Salesperson

mabony@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Sam Arduini

Salesperson

sarduini@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Annie Carnovale

Salesperson

acarnovale@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Tia Diana

Salesperson

tdiana@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Loreto Iacobelli

Salesperson

liacobelli@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Sal Longo

Salesperson

slongo@vanguardrealty.ca

 

MELINA ZITO

SALESPERSON

 

Mzito@vanguardrealty.ca

 

Nicole Adams

Salesperson

nadams@vanguardrealty.ca

 
   

 

 

 

501 Rowntree Dairy Road Unit 2, Vaughan, Ontario L4L 8H1  |  TEL: 416/905.856.8111  |  info@vanguardrealty.ca
©Copyright Vanguard Realty 2018 | Web Design by Box of Positives

Trademarks owned or controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association. Used under license.

The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by TREB.

Toronto Real Estate Board - IDX Last Updated: 7/16/2018 6:41:42 AM